Employee Directory

Name Title Email
Randall T. Ullom Law Director & City Prosecutor lawdirector@ci.lancaster.oh.us  
Stephanie L. Hall Assistant Law Director slhall@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Daniel E. Cogley Assistant Prosecutor dcogley@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Tamas D. Tabor Assistant Prosecutor ttabor@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Mitch R. Harden Assistant Prosecutor mharden@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Dave R. Klemp Assistant Prosecutor dklemp@ci.lancaster.oh..us
Teresa L. Sandy Office Manager tsandy@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Jenny M. Swope Paralegal, Victim Cases jswope@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Elisabeth D. Azbell Paralegal, Judge Landefeld eazbell@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Liz M. Hammond Paralegal, Judge Fields ehammond@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Sarah A. Marang Clerk/Receptionist smarang@ci.lancaster.oh.us