Employee Directory

Name Title Email
Randall T. Ullom Law Director lawdirector@ci.lancaster.oh.us
R. Kyle Witt Assistant Law Director kwitt@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Stephanie L. Hall Senior Attorney slhall@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Daniel E. Cogley Assistant Prosecutor dcogley@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Edward T. Hebb Assistant Prosecutor ehebb@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Tamas D. Tabor Assistant Prosecutor ttabor@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Teresa L. Sandy Office Manager tsandy@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Jenny M. Swope Paralegal, Victim Cases jswope@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Elisabeth D. Azbell Paralegal, Judge Landefeld eazbell@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Liz M. Hammond Paralegal, Judge Fields ehammond@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Jessica Jerome Discovery Clerk discovery@ci.lancaster.oh.us