Picture Logo for the City of Lancaster, Ohio

Home Page, City of Lancaster, Ohio About Page, City of Lancaster, Ohio Department Page, City of Lancaster, Ohio Council Page, City of Lancaster, Ohio Calendar Page, City of Lancaster, Ohio Link Page, City of Lancaster, Ohio

City Departments Directory
Click on name for department information
Click here for a printable version of the directory

Area Code 740 for all numbers listed

Office/Department Phone Fax Office Hours Email Link
Auditor 687-6611 681-5064 Mon-Fri 8:00am-4pm auditor@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Cemetery 687-6604 687-6605 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm cemetery@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Cert. Building & Zoning 687-6649 681-5030 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm building@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Code Enforcement 652-2699 687-6698 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm codeenforcement@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Community Development 687-6663 681-5011 Mon-Fri 8:00am-4pm communitydevelopment@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Economic Development 687-6670 687-6672 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm economicdevelopment@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Engineering 687-6614 681-5030 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:30pm cityengineers@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Fire 687-6640 681-5008 Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm lfd@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Gas 687-6670 687-6672 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm lancastermunicipalgas@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Income Tax 687-6606 681-5057 Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm taxrequest@ci.lancaster.oh.us
IT/Telecom 687-6645 681-5084 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm webmaster@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Law Director 687-6616 681-5024 Mon-Fri 8:00am-4pm lawdirector@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Mayor's Office 687-6600 687-6698 Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm mayor@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Parks & Recreation 687-6651 681-5019 Mon-Fri 8am-5pm lancasterparks@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Personnel 687-6676 687-6698 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm personnel@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Police 687-6680 687-6687 24x7 lpd@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Sanitation 687-6660 681-5032 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm sanitation@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Service/Safety Director 687-6608 687-6698 Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm servicedirector@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Stormwater 681-5070 681-5030 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:30pm stormwater@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Transit 681-5086 681-5088 Mon-Fri 8am-4pm transit@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Transportation 687-6668 687-6694 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm ldot@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Treasurer 687-6617 681-5064 By Appointment treasurer@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Utilities Collection 687-6627 681-5040 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:25pm utilities@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Water 687-6631 687-6638 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm water@ci.lancaster.oh.us
Water Pollution Control 687-6664 687-6667 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm wpcd@ci.lancaster.oh.us
         
Search This Site
Site Index
Copyright 2014 City of Lancaster
Last Updated 8/19/2014
Contact Webmaster
Disclaimer Privacy Policy